Fashion – Product Placement

by jessicaashxo

/Users/fernandaakladios/Desktop/Movie on 13-03-03 at 6.17 PM.mov

A whole new world….

As you may have read through my past few posts, I am very interested in fashion and anything including fashion as well
exercising different avenues that are un-expected.

The article I choose is called “All the Presidents Shoes; Inaugural Product Placement. I featured this article because it was super interesting to me and just how widely spread people in the fashion industry are and how they work in all forms.

After reading this article, I have come across a lot of different articles that have been written about this topic including how Barak Obama was voted as one of the best dressed men in 2012. Extremely fascinating to me. Is this as interesting to my readers? and if so, specially men, did you ever look at the president for fashion icon, or ladies for your gent?

Enjoy!

http://www.businessweek.com/articles/2013-01-17/all-the-presidents-shoes-inaugural-product-placement

